Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Fantastic experience, great service and communication. We worked with Stephan and he was not pushy, stepped back when we had a family emergency, and was ready to jump back in the purchase process when we were ready to buy. I would 100% recommend Stephan to be your go-to as he is calm, knowledgeable and not pushy at all! You just feel comfortable with him.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Very nice and staff is very friendly coordination.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Clean Staff is super friendly. They make sure you understand what has been done and answer any questions you may have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Always friendly and efficient service!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I needed a headlight replaced, and my other Head light adjusted! The Hyundai garage did the work on the spot!! Thank you Hyundai service department for your quick service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Had a good experience with the purchase. Numbers matched exactly what website shown, didn't have to haggle about my trade. My only downside was not being notified earlier that the finance person wouldn't be there till 11. I live a couple hours away and was already headed there to arrive at 930, I was notified about 45 min out.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great service and fast very friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

The staff worked with me to find what I was looking for. Made the process simple and little to no stress.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Quick and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Joe Valdez in Janesville takes real good care of his customers. Always a pleasure to do business with. I just tell my car, Valdez is coming so everything will be alright.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

The purchasing process was quick and easy. Thank you to Zack Sederstrom and Cameron Mallory!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The dealership was very clean, friendly employees, quick and efficient. They show they care about the customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

They try hard to accommodate my needs for combining appointments when I have to come to Janesville for other needs. They are professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

People are kind and courteous, but they did not fix my car, when I left it still has the same smell I went in for and still smell it, my heat still does not warm enough, and I feel they could had put more effort into finding problems!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

They were very informative and knowledgeable about the car. Offered to be there for any questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Had a very pleasant experience buying a preowned car at Boucher, no hard salesman approach. It was nice that it wasn’t a huge dealership and that you felt overwhelmed as soon as you walk in as I had at some dealerships. Pricing on the car was very good and very fair, bought the car on that first visit.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

My wife and I are in our mid 70s and have bought a number of new cars over the years. This was about as painless as new car buying gets. The deal, including pricing our trade-in, was accomplished over the phone, and the first and only time we have been to the dealership was when we went to pick up the car. Great no-hassle car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Cordial, relatively quick and thorough. I enjoyed the experience and everyone was friendly. Cost was covered with maintenance plan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Zack was awesome. Went above and beyond in customer service:) I would definitely recommend Boucher Hyundai

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Such courteous service from the time I called to schedule an appointment to the moment I drove my vehicle out of the parking lot! The service department went above and beyond to make sure I was satified with the warranty work they did. (And I didn't even buy the car from them!) I couldn't believe how fast they had the work done. I won't take my vehicle anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I personally hate buying cars due to pushy sales people and dealers confusing you with numbers. I walked into Boucher Hyundai of Janesville and met a young energetic sales person that made my experience 5 stars. Zack Sederstrom never once tried to push me into something I didn’t want. He listened to my needs and likes in a specific model I wanted. We laid out the numbers clear as day, negotiated and agreed to a deal. No red tape, no confusion and NO pressure. I would buy from guys like him every day! My delivery was a little delayed and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Stephan Hernandez was great to work with. He asked a lot of questions to determine which model of the Palisade would work best for me. I drove home with the perfect car without extras that I would never use.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Oneida was the light at the end of the tunnel of my journey for an affordable SUV. The dealership was having a sale and she went out of her way to make sure I got the deal while it lasted while not compromising warranty safety or my budget. Other dealers I had been to stacked on taxes and fees without seeking to work within my budget and make it work for the both of us. Oneida made sure I got the best deal for me and answered all questions I had along the way. She even helped me find the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Always excellent and quality service. Very friendly staff. Service was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

We had a great connection with Cayden. Thanks for the help with the new car

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Super impressed with the folks at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville. Noel and Cameron made everything easy. Everyone there was thorough. Great communication. Really went above and beyond for me. Thanks again, guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

They are awesome. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! Their waiting room is clean and filled with snacks. They are friendly and efficient. I suggest them to many of my friends! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

I came in for a recall. The service department was wonderful. I won't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Courtesy, friendly and let me know about future repairs on brakes. Needs new battery. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Appointment was scheduled quickly and my service wait was within stated timeframe. Personnel were friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Great experience working with Oneida and the amazing work she did with the purchase of my new car. Thank you and your team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I took my car in to them with the suggestion from a friend and I was working with a young man that was new at the job. I had to call to keep up to date on progress. Management found out and made things right. I would go back to them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

We worked with Cayden and Noel to purchase our new vehicle. They were professional, no pressure and everything was explained in detail. Megan handled the final paperwork efficiently and explained each document before signing. We would recommend the dealership and we be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Cayden and Noel were easy to work with and made sure our expectations were meet. The process was professional with no pressure.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Had an oil change and the tires rotated. Always friendly and great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Always professional and knowledgeable to diagnose and solve problems with my vehicle. The team is amazing! I am grateful for their service to diagnose the problem and keep me safe on the road... Thank you...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Always professional and knowledgeable to diagnose and solve problems with my vehicle. The team is amazing! I am grateful for their service to diagnose the problem and keep me safe on the road... Thank you...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

I feel like I always get great explanations of costs and work to be done and quick service. Very very happy with Joe and his team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

I received a survey and I can’t get logged into it. I had service there on March 4th. We have the extended warranty bumper to bumper. We had a broken wheel guard replaced and was charged. My opinion, this doesn’t fall under not covered. It’s not like brakes, tires, things you wear out. This came off and flew through the air. I’m thankful it didn’t hit another vehicle. Anyway, Boucher contacted corporate and they denied paying for replacement. I’m very unhappy. This is our 3rd Santa Fe and we’re looking again. I’ll ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

I had left my car the night before and they were able to get my car done the next afternoon I was truly grateful because I was on call the following day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Fast service. Friendly people.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Quick easy sale /service. Happy with the deal and the vehicle. Would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Great purchasing experience. Cory the salesman was thorough and easy to work with. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2024

Oneida and the rest of the employees were wonderful people to work with. They worked great as a team. We are loving our new Palisade. This is our fourth Hyundia and we’ve loved every single one. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Generally the experience was good even though buying a new vehicle is stressful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Everyone at this dealership that I have encountered has been courteous and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Work was done as promised and very efficient and courteous They were very friendly and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Car service was fast and smooth, no problems. will be back for next service date!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

I got right in for my appointment and it was a complementary oil change that was amazing very professional and friendly thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Dealt with Zack. He is very professional. Informative , knowledgeable about what he sells. Highly recommend him. There was no B.S , high pressure sales that we dealt with at a previous local dealer. Pleasure working with you Zack. You made our buying experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I bring my car from just over the border in Illinois to Boucher for service because of the service. We have owned between us 6 Hyundai they have never disappointed us. They kept me informed all along of work being done on the car. Great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Great service but started on vehicle hour after appointment while we were waiting. Looked busy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Service was friendly and staff did a great job of patiently explaining the issue with my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

I have used this dealership since 2016 for car purchases and service. Always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Professional care ingenuity I do almost all my own maintenance. Appointment for underbody unexpected as car is 10 years old. I would by for ME another Hyundai The wife is high strung want's Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Super friendly and even backed my car out for me 🙂 This is strange lol Great service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Awesome experience! Thank you to everyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Great Service and enjoyable car buying experience. The team made shopping for a new car easy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

They did a great job! The Service was excellent and the employees are wonderful Fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Very friendly with me did a nice job answering my questions Would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Friendly and clean Seemed knowledgable. Offered a ride home and back which was nice Offered a discount on parts which I appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Always a good experience when I visit for my Service work

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Cayden from the Sales team and Kelly from the Finance team worked tirelessly to make the purchase work out. Very thorough with their explanations of each and every process/document. I'd recommend folks to visit the dealership and see for themselves.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Cory Botten is a top notch sales representative at Boucher Hyundai in Janesville. He listened and took care of our every need. As Cory introduced us to Noel and Kelly and they were both very helpful. All three of them made sure we had everything we needed to drive away in our new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe. It was the best experience we’ve had in a long time. Thank you Boucher Hyundai of Janesville.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Very nice to deal with, and they are very thorough in their explanation on the service of the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I’m glad to have a good car and a nice dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Always helpful. They get the job Done always very poliet. Joe is the very best

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Oil change n tire rotation did good work in and out quickly. Waited while work was completed. Snacks beverages clean bathroom. All good!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

I did an emailed survey. You already have my input. I did an emailed survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

The experience of buying my new car was seamless. Everyone was especially helpful and considerate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Stephan did a great job tracking down my new car for me! Thanks Boucher Hyundai of Janesville for making my car buying experience great!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Really friendly staff service department is really good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

On time, listened well. Addressed everything I wanted. The video was very cool. Reasonable price

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Cade was very informative and patient. All of the staff was pleasant and very friendly. The buying process was a breeze !

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Zack was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Cory and Megan were great! Such a smooth process and both easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Excellent service. The best always. Friendly, great communication and they always take time for questions. They do not pressure you into anything or product. I will always have them service my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Perfect! Great place! I drive 26 miles to service my car there because joes customer service is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Very friendly and professional atmosphere. Nice selection of vehicles and the sales people were very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

It was fine Took longer than expected The chairs are not comfortable Tv station was fine

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024


Leave Us A Review